Princeton PiggyBack®
Contact Us

Princeton Delivery Systems Inc.
12233 Williams Road
Perrysburg, OH 43551

800-331-5851

 

Regional Dealer Support Managers

Atlantic Coast Region:

Bryan Rupert - Cell: 864.300.3518 - Email: bryan.rupert@piggy-back.com

West Coast Region:

Curtis Goettel - Cell: 254.218.8153 - Email: curtis.goettel@piggy-back.com

 

Parts

Atlantic Coast Region:

Dustin Moffitt - Cell: 518.955.7705 - Email: dustin.moffitt@hiab.com

West Coast Region:

Paul Hart - Cell: 419.262.0953 - Email: paul.hart@hiab.com

Email: us.princeton.parts@hiab.com

Phone: 800-331-5851

Direct: 785-229-7140

Fax: 614-834-5001

Support & Warranty

Duane Morris, Technical Support Supervisor - Cell: 614.638.4521 - Email: duane.morris@hiab.com

Mounting Support

Robin Woodring, Technical Support Specialist - Cell: 614.783.3572 - Email: robin.m.woodring@hiab.com